Untitled Header Image Untitled Header Image Untitled Header Image Untitled Header Image Untitled Header Image Untitled Header Image
 

VILLAGE OF NORTH PRAIRIE VILLAGE BOARD 2017-2018

The Village of North Prairie is governed by a Village Board.  The Board makes decisions regarding most Village matters, including the Village budget, capital improvements, ordinances and hiring of employees.

The Board consists of a Village President and six trustees and is non-partisan.  Trustees are elected at-large, rather than by district.  Elections are held every year on the first Tuesday in April.  Each board member is elected to overlapping two-year terms, with the Village President and three trustees elected one year, and the other three trustees elected the following year.

Regular meetings of the Village of North Prairie are held the second Thursday of each month beginning at 7:00 p.m. at the Village Hall.

VILLAGE PRESIDENT

Gary Nickerson (Term Expires June 2019)
gary.nickerson@northprairie.net
414-791-7918

CLERK/TREASURER

Rhoda Bagley 
rbagley@northprairie.net
262-392-2271

TRUSTEES:

John Heintz Taylor (Term Expires June 2020)
johnheintz.taylor@northprairie.net
262-392-2335

Amber Pellegrino (Term Expires June 2018)
amber.pellegrino@northprairie.net
262-993-3044

Dan Jump (Term Expires June 2019)
dan.jump@northprairie.net
414-315-7745

David Stellpflug (Term Expires June 2019)
dave.stellpflug@northprairie.net
262-392-3310

Frank Rewasiewicz(Term Expires June 2019)
frank.rewasiewicz@northprairie.net
414-315-1133

Kay Singh (Term Expires June 2020)
kay.singh@northprairie.net
262-392-5316