MEETING NOTICE AND AGENDA
VILLAGE OF NORTH PRAIRIE PERSONNEL AND POLICY COMMITTEE
March 1, 2022 at 5PM
NORTH PRAIRIE VILLAGE HALL- 130 N HARRISON ST.

Call to Order Roll Call

- 1) Discussion and/or Action as required: Approval of the February 9, 2022 and February 17,2022 minutes.
- 2) Announcement for possible closed session per Wi Statute § 19.85(1)(c) for considering employment, promotion, compensation or performance evaluation data of any public employee over which the government body has jurisdiction or exercises responsibility; specifically to review applications and consideration for the positions of Village Clerk/Treasurer, Deputy Clerk, and for part-time Office Temporary staff, Administrative Assistant.
- 3) Discussion and/or Action as necessary: Motion to go into closed session pursuant to Wi Statute SS 19.85(1)(c) for considering employment, promotion, compensation or performance evaluation data of any public employee over which the government body has jurisdiction or exercises responsibility; specifically to review applications and consideration for the positions of Village Clerk/Treasurer, Deputy Clerk and for a part-time Office Temporary staff, Administrative Assistant.
- 4) Discussion and/or Action as necessary to reconvene into Open Session
- 5) Discussion and/or Action: Hiring process for a Village Clerk/Treasurer, part-time Administrator.
- 7) Motion to adjourn.

Notice: A quorum of the Village Board members could be present. It is possible that members of and possibly a quorum of members of other governmental bodies of the municipality may be in attendance at the above stated meeting to gather information; no action will be taken by any governmental body at the above-stated meeting other than the governmental body specifically referred to above in this notice. Please note, that upon reasonable notice, efforts will be made to accommodate the needs of disabled individuals through appropriate aids and services. For additional information please contact the Village Office at 262-392-2271

Amber Pellegrino, Chair Debbie Hall, Member John Heintz Taylor, member