VILLAGE OF NORTH PRAIRIE PLANNING COMMISSION MINUTES March 11, 2025, at 6:30 P.M. NORTH PRAIRIE VILLAGE HALL- 130 NORTH HARRISON STREET

- 1. Call to Order The meeting was called to order by Chairperson Hall at 6:30 p.m.
- 2. Roll Call Plan Commission members present: Mike Schreiber, Al Mull, Chairperson Hall, Trustee Schroeder, Mike Radomski, and Dave Stellpflug. Excused Absence: Tim Paulson. Also in attendance was Evelyn Etten, Administrator/Clerk/Treasurer.
- 3. Pledge of Allegiance was recited.
- Confirmation of Proper Notice of Meeting Evelyn Etten, Administrator/Clerk/Treasurer confirmed proper notification of published meeting.
- 5. Public Comment Chairperson Hall made a motion to open public comment, second by Al Mull, motion carried. No comments were made. Al Mull made a motion to close public comment, second by Mike Schreiber, motion carried.
- 6. Discussion and/or Action: Approval of February 11, 2025, Planning Commission meeting minutes Motion made by Chairperson Hall to approve the February 11, 2025 minutes, second by Trustee Schroeder, motion carried.
- 7. Discussion and/or Action: Extra-Territorial Certified Survey Map Town of Mukwonago, Tax Key Number MUKT 1894998, Zakrzewski 2006 Joint Revocable Trust Chairperson Hall stated that due to the Village's boundary agreement with the Town of Mukwonago, the proposed certified survey map is required to be approved by the Village. The purpose of the certified survey map is to change the metes and bounds legal description of the property into a platted lot. The proposed certified survey map has been approved by Waukesha County and the Town of Mukwonago. Chairperson Hall made a motion to recommend the Village Board to approve the certified survey of the Zakrzewski 2006 Joint Revocable Trust, dated June 13, 2024, second by Trustee Schroeder. No further discussion, motion carried.
- 8. Motion to adjourn Mike Schreiber motioned to adjourn at 6:36 p.m., second by Al Mull, **motion carried**.

Approved by the Plan Commission on 4/8/25,

Attested:	
Evelyn Etten,	Village Administrator/Clerk/Treasurer