Untitled Header Image Untitled Header Image Untitled Header Image Untitled Header Image Untitled Header Image Untitled Header Image
 

VILLAGE CALENDAR

Jul
06
Joint Municipal Court
July 6 - Wednesday
03:00 PM
Jul
06
Public Works, Buildings and Grounds Committee
July 6 - Wednesday
06:00 PM
Jul
07
Kettle Moraine Fire Board Agenda
July 7 - Thursday
06:30 PM
Jul
12
Plan Commission Meeting
July 12 - Tuesday
06:30 PM
Jul
12
Kettle Moraine Fire Commission Agenda
July 12 - Tuesday
06:30 PM
Jul
14
Finance & Fee Committee
July 14 - Thursday
06:00 PM
Jul
14
Village Board Meeting
July 14 - Thursday
07:00 PM
Aug
03
Joint Municipal Court
August 3 - Wednesday
03:00 PM
Aug
09
Plan Commission Meeting
August 9 - Tuesday
06:30 PM
Aug
11
Finance & Fee Committee
August 11 - Thursday
06:00 PM
Aug
11
Village Board Meeting
August 11 - Thursday
07:00 PM
Sep
06
Plan Commission Meeting
September 6 - Tuesday
06:30 PM
Sep
07
Joint Municipal Court
September 7 - Wednesday
03:00 PM
Sep
08
Finance & Fee Committee
September 8 - Thursday
06:00 PM
Sep
08
Village Board Meeting
September 8 - Thursday
07:00 PM
Oct
05
Joint Municipal Court
October 5 - Wednesday
03:00 PM
Oct
11
Plan Commission Meeting
October 11 - Tuesday
06:30 PM
Oct
13
Finance & Fee Committee
October 13 - Thursday
06:00 PM
Oct
13
Village Board Meeting
October 13 - Thursday
07:00 PM
Nov
02
Joint Municipal Court
November 2 - Wednesday
03:00 PM
Nov
08
Plan Commission Meeting
November 8 - Tuesday
06:30 PM
Nov
10
Finance & Fee Committee
November 10 - Thursday
06:00 PM
Nov
10
Village Board Meeting
November 10 - Thursday
07:00 PM
Dec
06
Plan Commission Meeting
December 6 - Tuesday
06:30 PM
Dec
07
Joint Municipal Court
December 7 - Wednesday
03:00 PM
Dec
08
Finance & Fee Committee
December 8 - Thursday
06:00 PM
Dec
08
Village Board Meeting
December 8 - Thursday
07:00 PM
Jan
04
Joint Municipal Court
January 4 - Wednesday
03:00 PM
Jan
10
Plan Commission Meeting
January 10 - Tuesday
06:30 PM
Jan
12
Finance & Fee Committee
January 12 - Thursday
06:00 PM
Jan
12
Village Board Meeting
January 12 - Thursday
07:00 PM
Feb
01
Joint Municipal Court
February 1 - Wednesday
03:00 PM
Feb
07
Plan Commission Meeting
February 7 - Tuesday
06:30 PM
Feb
09
Finance & Fee Committee
February 9 - Thursday
06:00 PM
Feb
09
Village Board Meeting
February 9 - Thursday
07:00 PM
Mar
01
Joint Municipal Court
March 1 - Wednesday
03:00 PM
Mar
07
Plan Commission Meeting
March 7 - Tuesday
06:30 PM
Mar
09
Finance & Fee Committee
March 9 - Thursday
06:00 PM
Mar
09
Village Board Meeting
March 9 - Thursday
07:00 PM
Apr
05
Joint Municipal Court
April 5 - Wednesday
03:00 PM
Apr
11
Plan Commission Meeting
April 11 - Tuesday
06:30 PM
Apr
13
Finance & Fee Committee
April 13 - Thursday
06:00 PM
Apr
13
Village Board Meeting
April 13 - Thursday
07:00 PM
May
03
Joint Municipal Court
May 3 - Wednesday
03:00 PM
May
09
Plan Commission Meeting
May 9 - Tuesday
06:30 PM
May
11
Finance & Fee Committee
May 11 - Thursday
06:00 PM
May
11
Village Board Meeting
May 11 - Thursday
07:00 PM
Jun
06
Plan Commission Meeting
June 6 - Tuesday
06:30 PM
Jun
07
Joint Municipal Court
June 7 - Wednesday
03:00 PM
Jun
08
Finance & Fee Committee
June 8 - Thursday
06:00 PM
Jun
08
Village Board Meeting
June 8 - Thursday
07:00 PM
Jul
05
Joint Municipal Court
July 5 - Wednesday
03:00 PM
Jul
11
Plan Commission Meeting
July 11 - Tuesday
06:30 PM
Jul
13
Finance & Fee Committee
July 13 - Thursday
06:00 PM
Jul
13
Village Board Meeting
July 13 - Thursday
07:00 PM
Aug
02
Joint Municipal Court
August 2 - Wednesday
03:00 PM
Aug
08
Plan Commission Meeting
August 8 - Tuesday
06:30 PM
Aug
10
Finance & Fee Committee
August 10 - Thursday
06:00 PM
Aug
10
Village Board Meeting
August 10 - Thursday
07:00 PM
Sep
06
Joint Municipal Court
September 6 - Wednesday
03:00 PM
Sep
12
Plan Commission Meeting
September 12 - Tuesday
06:30 PM
Sep
14
Finance & Fee Committee
September 14 - Thursday
06:00 PM
Sep
14
Village Board Meeting
September 14 - Thursday
07:00 PM
Oct
04
Joint Municipal Court
October 4 - Wednesday
03:00 PM
Oct
10
Plan Commission Meeting
October 10 - Tuesday
06:30 PM
Oct
12
Finance & Fee Committee
October 12 - Thursday
06:00 PM
Oct
12
Village Board Meeting
October 12 - Thursday
07:00 PM
Nov
01
Joint Municipal Court
November 1 - Wednesday
03:00 PM
Nov
07
Plan Commission Meeting
November 7 - Tuesday
06:30 PM
Nov
09
Finance & Fee Committee
November 9 - Thursday
06:00 PM
Nov
09
Village Board Meeting
November 9 - Thursday
07:00 PM
Dec
06
Joint Municipal Court
December 6 - Wednesday
03:00 PM
Dec
12
Plan Commission Meeting
December 12 - Tuesday
06:30 PM
Dec
14
Finance & Fee Committee
December 14 - Thursday
06:00 PM
Dec
14
Village Board Meeting
December 14 - Thursday
07:00 PM