Untitled Header Image Untitled Header Image Untitled Header Image Untitled Header Image Untitled Header Image Untitled Header Image
 

VILLAGE OF NORTH PRAIRIE VILLAGE BOARD 2019-2021

The Village of North Prairie is governed by a Village Board.  The Board makes decisions regarding most Village matters, including the Village budget, capital improvements, ordinances and hiring of employees.

The Board consists of a Village President and six trustees and is non-partisan.  Trustees are elected at-large, rather than by district.  Elections are held every year on the first Tuesday in April.  Each board member is elected to overlapping two-year terms, with the Village President and three trustees elected one year, and the other three trustees elected the following year.

Regular meetings of the Village of North Prairie are held the second Thursday of each month beginning at 7:00 p.m. at the Village Hall.

VILLAGE PRESIDENT

Gary Nickerson (Term Expires April 2021)
gary.nickerson@northprairie.net
414-791-7918

CLERK/TREASURER- Appointed

Rhoda Bagley 
rbagley@northprairie.net
262-392-2271

TRUSTEES:

John Heintz Taylor (Term Expires April 2022)
johnheintz.taylor@northprairie.net
262-392-2335

Chuck Wood (Term Expires April 2022)
chuck.wood@northprairie.net
262-232-1148

Deborah Hall (Term Expires April 2021)
deborah.hall@northprairie.net
262-951-0244

David Stellpflug (Term Expires April 2021)
dave.stellpflug@northprairie.net
262-392-3310

Frank Rewasiewicz(Term ExpiresApril 2021)
frank.rewasiewicz@northprairie.net
414-315-1133

Kay Singh (Term Expires April 2022)
kay.singh@northprairie.net
262-392-5316